Analysts Coverage

S.No. Brokerage Firm Analyst Email- ID Phone Number
1. Ambit Capital Vivekanand Subbaraman vivekanand.s@ambit.co +91 9920903484
2. Anand Rathi Shobit Singhal shobitsinghal@rathi.com +91 9768637537
3. Axis Securities Omkar Tanksale omkar.tanksale@axissecurities.in +91 9819327371
4. B&K Securities Deep Shah deep.shah@bksec.com +91 8286512979
5. BOB CAPS Ruchi Burde ruchi.burde@bobcaps.in +91 9619588637
6. BOFA Securities Sachin Salgaonkar sachin.salgaonkar@bofa.com +91 9082516265
7. Choice India Shweta Madnani shweta.madnani@choiceindia.com +91 9833438688
8. DAM Capital Anmol Garg anmol@damcapital.in +91 7045781060
9. Edelweiss Pranav Shatriya pranav.kshatriya@edelweissfin.com +91 9320017024
10. HDFC Securities Amit Chandra amit.chandra@hdfcsec.com +91 9323354741
11. IIFL Research Rishi Jhunjhunwala rishi.jhunjhunwala@iiflcap.com +91 8879148480
12. IndSec Securities & Finance Ltd. Saral Seth sarals@indsec.co.in +91-22-61146139
13. JM Financial Swapnil Potdukhe swapnil.potdukhe@jmfl.com +91 8879016623
14. Kotak Securities Sumit Pokharna sumit.pokharna@kotak.com +91 9833268520
15. Motilal Oswal Mukul Garg mukul.garg@motilaloswal.com +91 9900019765
16. Spark Capital Soumitra Chatterjee soumitra@sparkcapital.in +91 9769728375
17. YES Securities Piyush Pandey piyush.pandey@ysil.in +91 9769728375

Disclaimer : The above-mentioned brokerage firms (which have been listed alphabetically) offer research coverage for Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. shares that are listed in India. The shares of Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. are governed by Indian laws. Before trading in Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. equity shares, please check the appropriate legislation in your jurisdiction.

The Analysts’ list is not exhaustive and is subject to change. Please note that Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. does not evaluate or comment on any research analyst reports (including those that may be posted on this website). Analysts' views, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations on Indiamart Intermesh Ltd’s past or expected performance are their own and do not reflect Indiamart Intermesh Ltd’s or its management's thoughts, estimates, forecasts, or recommendations. By mentioning the information on its website, Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. does not indicate endorsement of or agreement with any information or viewpoint given by research Analysts. If you'd want copies of the Analyst's research reports, you may contact them personally.

It is not intended to be a recommendation for financial investment in the company.