Remuneration Details - FY 2022



Name of the Directors / Key Managerial Personnel ('KMP') / Senior Management ('SM')	Remuneration (in ₹ million)
Executive Director	
Mr. Dinesh Chandra Agarwal*^	44.37
Mr. Brijesh Kumar Agrawal*^	32.13
Non-Executive Director	
Mr. Dhruv Prakash	0.99
Ms. Elizabeth Lucy Chapman ^{&}	0.84
Mr. Rajesh Sawhney	0.98
Mr. Vivek Narayan Gour	0.99
Ms. Pallavi Dinodia Gupta#	-
Chief Financial Officer^^	
Mr. Prateek Chandra*	159.65
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer^^	
Mr. Manoj Bhargava*	29.16
Senior Management^^	
Mr. Dinesh Gulati	182.83
Mr. Amarinder Singh Dhaliwal	71.74
Mr. Vivek Agrawal	38.59

^{*}Key Managerial Personnel

[&]amp; Resigned as an Independent Director of the Company w.e.f., October 07, 2022

[#] Appointed as an Independent Director of the Company w.e.f., October 20, 2022

[^] Based on Annualized Remuneration

 $^{^{\}wedge}$ The remuneration includes the perquisites value towards exercise of ESOP options / SAR units during FY 2022